Zandtao Writing

Posted: 13/04/2016 in Writing
Tags:

No blogs since 14th March but writing on website.

New project – reading Pirsig and writing my retrospective reflections.


platform

And this week I have tidied up Wai Zandtao leading to my working on Sannadee.
When I retired the first novel I finished was Baengoi, and there was then a sequel Sannadee – I am now in the middle of Sannadee which was started in 2008.

Baengoi

sannadeebutton

Books:- Treatise, Wai Zandtao Scifi, Matriellez Education.

Blogs:- Ginsukapaapdee, Matriellez.

Leave a Reply

