Enzymes

Posted: 12/03/2016 in Health
Tags:


Diet has struck again. I have put on weight, and this week have had digestive problems that have woken me up. Because of the lungs I have stopped eating raw food, somewhere in my blog I had a raw food phase and concluded 50% raw food. The lungs threw that out of the window, and now I am 10kg over BMI – 5-10kg weight, knew I had a problem and didn’t know why.

Enzymes.

I thought the problem might have been fermented foods, and made a token effort with this but the digestive issues waking me up made me get up at 04.00 today and work out what the problem was. Hence this blogentry.

Because of my lungs all my food was cooked, this has been for at least two years. I have taken some probiotics but nowhere near enough. But of course the real issue is salads – raw food, because of the lungs I haven’t had a salad for more than a year.

I have also not taken account of the natural day:-

zbullet04.00 -12.00 Elimination
Eating fruits and fruit juices. Carrot juice and fruit if you want. Kombucha tea.

zbullet12.00 – 20.00 Appropriation.
Meal near 12.00 (just after). Rice and salad, rice and veg. Baked potatoes with salad. Fermented foods.

Snack on nuts.

Just before 17.00 snack. Poached egg. Fish. Fermented with every meal. No rice or tatoes. Drink water before eating. Have papaya or pineapple before the protein. Yoghurt.

animated_favicon119.30 Liver rice milk to help with assimilation. Carrot juice.

zbullet20.00 – 04.00 Assimilation. Avoid any intake of food, no snacking, if any – fruit. Drink more water.

Shopping:- plant-based enzyme supplement, salad food.

Books:- Treatise, Wai Zandtao Scifi, Matriellez Education.

Blogs:- Ginsukapaapdee, Matriellez.

 

Comments
  1. zandtao says:

    Worked out well.

    Had a salad and enzymes day. Into Trat for the salad and pills. Took many pills to redress balance and made huge salad. After lunch at 12.00 I dozed most of the day. In the background there was the raw food glow – I guess enzymes, but mostly I was tired – two nights on the trot early hours digestion issues.

    No late night snacking and to bed late – still afraid of the digestion. I put my pillow on its side to raise my head and slept well. It seemed normal.

    I am pleased with the natural day – I have never been into breakfast.

    Interesting – school meals start at 11.30 and often contain raw foods – that I usually never touched.

    Have to see if the weight goes.

  2. zandtao says:

    Not so good last night.

    Woke up at 04.00 feeling full. Eaten too much. It was also later after 18.00 for second meal, and no enzyme pill. Stick to 12.00 and 17.00 for meals and reduce second meal. Take enzyme pill until digestion issues gone.

  3. zandtao says:

    Just getting over a week of chills – cold chest and tiredness. Still have the chest. Source – too many salads. Dilemma.

    During the week ate late and warm – woke up with digestion issues. Aaggh!

    Chest chills -> warm food -> no enzymes -> salads -> chest chills

    Nice little cycle.

    No choice, have to come to terms with it.

    Need 50% raw. Too much raw -> chest chills

    Only intervention in cycle – sunlight. More sunbathing to keep balance.

    End of March. Thai people are still with the heat, and I have a cold chest – crazy!!

    Sunbathing!!!

Leave a Reply

