Perfect 10

Posted: 02/04/2014 in Health, Mandtao
Tags:

Mandtao 14/11/13


Sleep and hormones continues to be an issue. It is now 5.10, I went to bed at 12.40am, and it was like I didn’t want to sleep as I wanted to force myself to think about hormones. The hormones-chakras interface is something that needs to be considered. The fact that meditation techniques, meditation and chakra meditation, helped solve the physical hormone problem is an indicator. If I am not understanding the relationship between hormones and the body, I am not understanding. The schemas connecting chakras and glands are significant, but I feel as if I need to know more. This has now become Mandtao as it is about “what is man?”

So to start the Mandtao blog again here is the hormone-chakra graphic for reference:-

Back to diet I have just discovered the Perfect 10 diet focussing on the Perfect 10 hormones ; please read this caveat before getting involved with this book – worth reading though. These next two graphics show those hormones:-

In chapter 3 he talks of “The 10 hormones that control health & weight”, I need to get familiar with the relationships between the hormones he describes. I am not sure about his diet though, he appears to have meat. I will not eat factory meat but maybe I can get free range stuff.

From Ch5 the “key principles of the Perfect 10 diet, “[p139] “The Perfect 10 Diet is all about nutritional balance—40 percent carbohydrates, 40 percent fat, and 20 percent protein.” Not sure, must try to work out where I actually am in relation to this.

Immediate reactions – calcium supplementation and refined meat? Should do daily exercise but am not chilel-ing.

The more I read The Perfect 10 the more in line with it I am. Change bread. No more fluffy brown bread, rye breads. He’s against fruit juices – check the ones I get. Some sugar but OK – think natural. Butter – but careful Reduce Oishi. Occasional fish – sea fish and cook myself. Organic chickens. Salad dressings.

Perfect 10 Foods:-


Changes – think about duck occasionally. Fish once a week – use salmon, no more bplaa duk. Reduce carrots – insulin issue. Oatmeal. Olive oil on salads.

Food Recommendations:-

Change bread. No more fluffy brown bread, rye breads. Think about duck occasionally. Fish once a week – use salmon, no more bplaa duk. Reduce carrots – insulin issue, more leafy greens. Oatmeal. Olive oil on salads.

Books:- Treatise, Wai Zandtao Scifi, Matriellez Education.
Blogs:- Ginsukapaapdee, Matriellez.

Leave a Reply

