Reflections on a War

Posted: 27/07/2013 in Struggle, War
Tags:


Early on in this blog I began an Iraq page following an online interchange. I have just watched this movie, Hijacking Catastrophe:-

The clip summed up the interchange and was a fitting epitaph on the Iraq stuff I did. It was never completed comprehensively but it helped me put flesh on the bones of my understanding. Good movie.

My deliberations on Iraq began here, and includes my reflections on a war as the 5th link.

Blogs:- Zandtao, Mandtao Matriellez

Leave a Reply

