Icke?

Posted: 18/07/2013 in Insight, ONE planet
Tags: , ,


Although I wasn’t asked to consider this one, for completeness I have to – I am assuming it’s lizards. Here is the clip:-

I wanted to consider this because in the 3rd clip (second considered in the previous blog) I was impressed with his down-to-earth clarity. Well here goes!

…. Sorry, I gave up. What’s the point? If he’s right about bloodlines, lizards and shapeshifters does it alter the politics? Does it alter what we need to do? Be moral, meditate and enquire.

Blogs:- Zandtao, Mandtao, Matriellez.

Leave a Reply

