More Openhand

Posted: 09/11/2012 in Insight, ONE planet
Tags: , ,

Dear Chris at Openhand,

Thank you again for spending time a while back discussing the morality issue that left us at an impasse.

Despite that I do like your movie – it brought back much of my own beginnings on the Path, and I like your new clip that resonated positively as well:-


 
Personally I have just moved to a new house that is quiet and hidden amongst Thailand’s fruit farms in the countryside. I have been doing a bit of teaching (English not spiritual) and a bit of swimming, with meditation and diet this is personally fruitful. Socially?

Good luck with your work on the Path.

Hope you are keeping well,

All the Best,

Bill Z

Comments
  1. […] for me was that Chris Bourne actually commented on my post – the one I wrote after watching the first movie. Just recently I came across a Buddhadasa quote on the subject of […]

Leave a Reply

