My epitaph to Tony

Posted: 29/01/2012 in Big Food, Big Pharma, Health

An erstwhile colleague has just died, it saddened me because he was a lively man. My condolences to Tony’s family and friends.

I have just watched Forks over Knives, and then read after that his death was due to cancer – apparently he did not suffer thankfully. Forks is a movie that contains the usual message about a plant-based diet so other than referring to it on this blog, I didn’t know what else to write.

But no matter how many mutual friends my drawing the connection offends if just one person learns the way to overcome cancer and other degeneratives diseases through a natural diet then it is worth it.

My health page contains info about cancer – and there are other comments in the archives, and here is a download link to the movie.

Leave a Reply

